Sunday, February 14, 2016

Ep 26 - Extra 1: "Folsom Prison Blues" (Live at the Ames Progressive, 2010) by Peace. Love, and Stuff

Download at -

From their SoundClick page...

Lavonne McRoberts - vocals
Dylan Boyle - guitar
David "Smitty" Smit - bass
Joseph David "JoJo" Soukop - drums

Peace, Love, and Stuff fan page:

Peace, Love, and Stuff on ReverbNation:

Peace, Love, and Stuff on PureVolume:

Lavonne and The Battlecats on Facebook:

Lavonne McRoberts' solo page on Facebook:

Dylan Boyle's band, Electric Jury, on Facebook:

Dylan Boyle's solo page on Facebook:


No comments:

Popular Posts of the last 7 days

Popular Posts of last 30 days

Popular Posts of Past 365 Days

Most Popular Posts of All